Rock On 2

Rock On 2 is a musical drama movie directed by Shujaat Saudagar, produced by Farhan Akhtar, Ritesh Sidhwani. The soundtrack album of all songs of Rock On 2 songs are composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy and Lyrics of all songs are written down by Javed Akhtar. The movie star cast Farhan Akhtar, Shraddha Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Prachi Desai, Purab Kohli & Shashank Arora. Rock On 2 movie releases on 11 November 2016. All songs of rock On 2 movie is released under T-series music company. The songs of Rock on 2 movie is provided below with lyrics

Rock ON 2 All Songs Lyrics & Videos

1. Tere Mere Dil Lyrics – Rock On 2

2. Ishq Mastana Lyrics – Rock On 2

3. JAAGO LYRICS – Rock On 2

4. Woh Jahaan Lyrics – Rock On 2

5. Udja Re Lyrics – Rock On 2

6. Manzar Naya Lyrics – Rock On 2

7. You Know What I Mean Lyrics – Rock ON 2

8. Rock On Revisited Lyrics – Rock ON 2

Facebook Comments