Befikre is an indian romantic bollywood movie written and directed by Aditya Chopra. The music for befikre songs are composed by Vishal & Shekhar, while lyrics of befikre songs are quoted by Jaideep Sahni, Javed Akhter. Befikre star cast Ranveer Singh, & Vaani Kapoor in lead role. Befikre’s all songs are released unfer YRF Music. Befikre is going to release on 9 December 2016. Befikre songs lyrics are provided below with lyrics & video

Befikre – All Songs Lyrics & Videos

1. Labon Ka Karobaar Lyrics – Befikre

2. Nashe Si Chadh Gayi Lyrics – Befikre

3. You and Me LyricsBefikre

4. Khulke Dulke – Gippy Grewal & Harshdeep Kaur

5. Je T’ aime – Sunidhi Chauhan & Vishal Dadlani

Facebook Comments